Tennis News

Member Sign In

👤

🎾

📆

📰

👨‍⚖️


Tennis News




Friday, Jun 25

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Jun 28

Adult Clinic - Rafael Fulton - Tennisbloc Adult Private

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Tuesday, Jun 29

Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Tuesday, Jul 06

Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Jul 12

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Tuesday, Jul 13

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - RTA Rusty Racquets - adults - all levels

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Jul 14

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Jul 15

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Friday, Jul 16

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Jul 19

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Tuesday, Jul 20

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Jul 21

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Jul 22

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Friday, Jul 23

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 02

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Tuesday, Aug 03

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Aug 04

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Aug 05

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Friday, Aug 06

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 09

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll



Adult Clinic - Adult Try Play

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Tuesday, Aug 10

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Wednesday, Aug 11

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Thursday, Aug 12

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Friday, Aug 13

RDU Tennis Summer Camp (Junior 5-14)

Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 16

Adult Clinic - Adult Try Play

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 23

Adult Clinic - Adult Try Play

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Aug 30

Adult Clinic - Adult Try Play

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Sep 06

Adult Clinic - Adult Try Play

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Sep 13

Adult Clinic - Adult Try Play

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Sep 20

Adult Clinic - Adult Try Play

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Monday, Sep 27

Adult Clinic - Adult Try Play

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll




Sunday, Oct 17

Event - Fast4 Try Match

Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Member's Only - Sign In to Enroll





Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our swim team?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v7.0