Interested in Membership?

12 + 3 =

Interested in Employment?

We love the Lakemont Staff! We have some of the COOL-EST ever! So, if you are interested in joining the ranks of the Lakemont staff, we ask that you contact Aqua Tech Management Company – they are managing operations for Lakemont!

You can contact Aqua Tech Management and apply for a position on their website .

2017 Board of Directors

Kevin LeCount – President
president@lakemontpool.com
919-413-7666 mobile
 
Wendy Fox – Vice President and Membership Chair
membership@lakemontpool.com

Chip Taylor – Treasurer and Finance Chair
treasurer@lakemontpool.com

Kimberly Auman – Secretary
secretary@lakemontpool.com

Penney Lettie – Board Member and Concessions/Snack Shack Chair
snackshack@lakemontpool.com

Allyson Salts – PR and Social Chair
social@lakemontpool.com

Kimberly Auman – Social Chair
social@lakemontpool.com

Betsy Brown – Swim Team Liaison
swim@lakemontpool.com

Steve Fordham – Finance Committee

Ron Height – Grounds and Facilities Chair

Contact the entire 2016/17 Board of Directors at
board@lakemontpool.com

Club Address & Phone

Phone – IN SEASON ONLY – Mid May through Mid September
919-782-4755

Mailing Address
PO Box 18183
Raleigh, North Carolina 27619

Shipping and Delivery Address
409 Harvard Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609